CCCA logo

Charlbury Community Centre Appeal

The CCCA raised more than £265,000 towards the construction of the Community Centre through local fundraising activities and a Buy-a-Brick scheme. Enormous thanks to the people of Charlbury and surrounding villages, who supported the Charlbury Community Centre Appeal and helped us to raise this money.

Thanks especially to the Charlbury Community Centre Appeal Committee members, past and present:

Lynette Murphy • Richard Neville • Ed Fenton • Jessie Horn • Anthony Horn • Tanya Stevenson •  Sarah Eaton • Susan Ledgard-Hoile • Jenny Chambers • Marjorie Glasgow • Sheila Peacock  • Charlie Peacock • Jim Holah • Philippa Phelan • Diana Potten • Anna Cherry • Trevor Jones • Willem Hackmann • Alan Hanks • Pat Court •  Liz Reason •  Susie Finch •  Nicola Morgan •  John Ord